Site mobile version already available! Try it!x


Partner News

Armenia’s President appoints Government members

Armenia’s President appoints Government membersJune 16, 2012 | 15:41

YEREVAN. – President Serzh Sargsyan on Saturday designated the members of Armenia’s new Cabinet of Ministers, the President’s Press Office informs. And the appointments are as follows:  

Minister of Agriculture – Sergo Karapetyan

Minister of Economy – Tigran Davtyan

Minister of Finance – Vache Gabrielyan

Minister of Transport and Communication – Gagik Beglaryan

Minister of Labor and Social Affairs – Artem Asatryan

Minister of Healthcare – Derenik Dumanyan

Minister of Justice – Hrayr Tovmasyan

Minister of Nature Protection – Aram Harutyunyan

Minister of Energy and Natural Resources – Armen Movsisyan

Minister of Education and Science – Armen Ashotyan

Minister of Culture – Hasmik Poghosyan

Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs – Hrachya Rostomyan 

Minister of Diaspora – Hranush Hakobyan

Minister of Urban Development – Samvel Tadevosyan

Minister of Territorial Administration – Armen Gevorgyan

And with another decree by the President, Territorial Administration Minister Armen Gevorgyan is also appointed Deputy Prime Minister.

News from Armenia -

Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

Related News

... last news on "2012 parliamentary elections in Armenia"
Latest News

All news...  

All news...  

All news...  

All news...  

All news...