Show news feed

YEREVAN.- The parliamentary groups presented nominations for heads of 12 standing committees during the first session of Armenian parliament on Thursday.

Only Republican Party of Armenia (8) and Prosperous Armenia (4) can present nominations.

The candidates are delivering speeches at the moment.

By Sona Barseghyan

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Partner news