Show news feed
SANS international folk quartet will start a tour through Europe this summer, World Music Central reports. The group features four musicians, including Andrew Cronshaw (Britain), Sanna Kurki-Suonio (Finland), Tigran Aleksanyan (Armenia) and Ian Blake (Britain/Australia). The group has performed in Andrew Cronshaw’s The Unbroken Surface of Snow album as well as in Kaustinen Festival last July. The quartet performs in various parts in Britain, Croatia and Norway.
This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский