Show news feed

STEPANAKERT. – Nagorno-Karabakh Republic (NKR) President Bako Sahakyan on Thursday signed a decree on posthumously awarding 51 freedom fighters of the “Arabo,” “Artsiv 13,” and “Zeytun” voluntary detachments with the "Courage" Medal for their bravery manifested during the combat to defend the NKR, and in connection with the Commemoration Day of Perished Soldiers and Missing in Action, Office of the NKR President informed Armenian

This text available in   Հայերեն, Русский and Türkçe
Partner news