Show news feed

GYUMRI.-Today in electoral district No 34 ended the application examination and submission process of community leaders’ and city council nominations in communities of Shirak province and Gyumri city. 

Eduard Baghramyan of No 34 electoral district informs about non-party mayoral candidate Rafayel Asatryan’s and non-party city council candidate Mnatsakan Shahinyan’s withdrawals. 

No 34 Electoral district committee has registered four candidates for mayoral and 71 for city council representatives post.

This text available in   Հայերեն
Partner news