Show news feed

Deputy chairman of the opposition Armenian National Congress (ANC) Party and head of the ANC National Assembly Faction, Levon Zurabyan, on Thursday presented the nationwide electoral list of the ANC-People’s Party of Armenia (PPA) bloc, in the forthcoming parliamentary election.

The top three names on this list are as follows:

1) Levon Ter-Petrosyan; ANC Party Founding Chairman, and First President of Armenia

2) Stepan Demirchyan; PPA Chairman

3) Levon Zurabyan

As per Zurabyan, who will also head the campaign headquarters of the ANC-PPA alliance, the latter has submitted 133 candidates in 13 election districts.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news