Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The “Tsarukyan” alliance of Armenia on Thursday announced the top ten of its list of candidates who will run for parliament in the election in April.

Accordingly, opposition Prosperous Armenia Party Chairman—and businessman MP—Gagik Tsarukyan will head this list. 

He is followed by Ishkhan Zakaryan (former Chairman of the Control Chamber], and Naira Zohrabyan (Head of the National Assembly “Prosperous Armenia” Faction), respectively.

The top ten of this bloc’s list also includes Alliance Party Chairman—and MP—Tigran Urikhanyan, and Argam Abrahamyan, who is the Mayor of Ararat as well as the son of ex-PM Hovik Abrahamyan.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news