Show news feed

YEREVAN. – Prosperous Armenia member Ruben Manukyan has submitted to the Central Electoral Commission the papers of Tsarukyan Alliance in order to run for parliament in the forthcoming election.

Prosperous Armenia Party Chairman—and businessman MP—Gagik Tsarukyan heads this list. 

He is followed by Ishkhan Zakaryan (former Chairman of the Control Chamber], and Naira Zohrabyan (Head of the National Assembly “Prosperous Armenia” Faction), respectively.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news