Show news feed

Three MPs from Tsarukyan bloc, Artyom Tsarukyan, Harutyun Gharagyozyan, Khachik Manukyan are giving up their parliamentary seats, Armenian National Assembly Chairman Ara Babloyan said during session on Friday (PHOTOS).

Three MPs are among those eight deputies of the Tsarukyan Bloc who withdrew their statements on self-recusal and received mandates.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news