Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The National Assembly of Armenia on Thursday ratified the agreement on forming a joint military unit with Russia.

A total of 87 MPs voted for the authorization of this document, whereas 7 deputies—against.

Russia had ratified this agreement in July, and completed its respective domestic processes.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more: