Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The National Assembly (NA) of Armenia on Tuesday rejected the opposition Yelk (Way Out) NA faction’s draft statement on the need for Armenia to withdraw from the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). 

A total of 76 MPs voted against and solely 6 lawmakers voted for this draft statement.

The Eurasian Economic Union comprises Armenia, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Kyrgyzstan.

This text available in   Հայերեն, Русский and Türkçe
Read more:
Partner news