Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The National Assembly of Armenia commenced Wednesday session with the voting on the several draft laws that were debated on Tuesday.

In particular, the parliament passed the bill on ratification of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) Customs Code Agreement by a vote of 82 for and 5 against.

The Eurasian Economic Union comprises Armenia, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Kyrgyzstan.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Türkçe
Read more:
Partner news