Show news feed

YEREVAN.- ARF Dashnaktsutyun has submitted the list of candidates for snap parliamentary elections to the Central Electoral Commission.

The list contains 152 names and is headed by Armen Rustamyan, Arsen Hambartsumyan and Artur Khachatryan.

The political parties have to submit the lists of candidates by 6 p.m. Wednesday, November 14.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news