Show news feed

The leaders of 11 political forces are taking part in exclusive election debate live on the Public Television.

It is assumed that the debate will last 2.5 - 3 hours, and participants will have the opportunity to ask their questions.

Leaders of the forces participating in the  early parliamentary elections are:

RPA - Vigen Sargsyan

Citizen's Decision Social Democratic Party - Suren Sahakyan

ARF - Armen Rustamyan

My Step bloc - Nikol Pashinyan

Bright Armenia - Edmon Marukyan

Christian Democratic Revival Party - Levon Shirinyan

National Progress Party - Lusine Haroyan

We bloc - Aram Sargsyan

Orinats Yerkir party - Artur Baghdasaryan 


Sasna Tsrer party - Varuzhan Avetisyan

Prosperous Armenia Party - Gagik Tsarukyan 

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more: