Show news feed

YEREVAN.- The Prosperous Armenia party (PAP)has already decided who will be appointed as the chairmen of  the two standing commissions that they are entitled to head under the Constitution, Armenian reported.

The National Assembly Standing Committee on the EAEU issues will be headed by Prosperous Armenia Party MP Mikayel Melkumyan.

Naira Zohrabyan will be the chairman of the Standing Committee on Protection of Human Rights and Public Affairs

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский