Show news feed

Chairman of the board of ID Bank CJSC Mher Abrahamyan has been elected the new President of the Union of Banks of Armenia.

Abrahamyan was elected during the board’s session and in accordance with the Union’s charter.

The board members thanked the former president Artak Hanesyan for his fruitful work and wished the newly elected president success.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more: