Show news feed

The deputies of the newly elected National Assembly of Armenia of the 8th convocation took the oath on Monday.

Three political forces are represented in the newly elected parliament: the Civil Contract party, the Armenia and I have the honor blocs.

There are 107 deputies in parliament in total.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский