Show news feed

Six ministers have been appointed by the decrees of Armenian President Armen Sarkissian.

In particular, the following members of the Government have been appointed:

Minister of Health - Anahit Avanesyan

Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sports - Vahram Dumanyan

Head of the Ministry of Emergency Situations - Andranik Piloyan

Minister of Economy - Vahan Kerobyan

Minister of Finance - Tigran Khachatryan

Minister of Justice - Karen Andreasyan.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский