Show news feed

The National Assembly on Tuesday elected a new member to the Corruption Prevention Commission of Armenia.

Mariam Galstyan was nominated for the vacant position.

Her candidacy was supported by 66 MPs, 1 voted against, whereas the parliamentary opposition boycotted the voting.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский