Show news feed

President of Russia Vladimir Putin has appointed Mikayel Aghasandyan the Permanent and Plenipotentiary Representative of the Russian Federation to the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO), and the decree on the appointment is posted on the official portal of legal information, RIA Novosti reports.

Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Tajikistan are member states of the Collective Security Treaty Organization.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more: