Show news feed

Iran has suspended oil supplies to six EU states before the embargo will go into effect.

Iranian Press TV channel reported these states are the Netherlands, Spain, Italy, France, Greece and Portugal

Earlier this year the Iranian leadership said the Islamic Republic would cut oil supplies before the embargo comes into effect. The bill was submitted to the parliament.



This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Partner news