YEREVAN. – Armenia’s Foreign Minister Zohrab Mnatsakanyan received OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs Chairs Igor Popov, Stéphane Visconti, Andrew Schofer and Andrzej Kasprzyk, the Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office, spokesperson for Armenia’s foreign office Anna Naghdalyan tweeted.

The co-chairs are on a regional visit, and they will also travel to Stepanakert and Baku.