Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The newly-formed Government of Armenia will hold a special session on June 18 at 12pm, the Government’s Information and Public Relations Department informs.  

To note, with the decree by President Serzh Sargsyan, the entire Cabinet of Ministers was appointed on Saturday.

The new Government comprises fourteen ministers from the coalition government’s senior partner, the Republican Party; three ministers from the coalition’s junior partner, Orinats Yerkir (Rule of Law) Party; and one non-partisan minister—namely, Sport and Youth Affairs Minister Hrachya Rostomyan. 

But according to the information being disseminated, Rostomyan has left the Prosperous Armenia Party.

This text available in   Հայերեն, Русский and Türkçe
Partner news