Show news feed

Deputy Prime Ministers of Armenia, the Russian Federation and Azerbaijan Mher Grigoryan, Alexei Overchuk and Shahin Mustafayev today held the session of the trilateral working group, as reported the press service of the Government of Armenia.

Today in Moscow the parties held the first part of the eighth session of the trilateral working group during which they considered the prospects for restoration of transport communications in the South Caucasus and discussed the future course of implementation of the activities being implemented within the framework of the statement signed by the Prime Minister of Armenia, the President of the Russian Federation and the President of Azerbaijan on January 11, 2021.

The parties agreed to hold the second part of the eighth session soon.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский