Show news feed

On November 18, Russian President Dmitry Medvedev will participate in the Third Caspian Summit in Baku.

Five Caspian states - Azerbaijan, Russia, Iran, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan will participate, Russian presidential press service reported.

As reported earlier, Armenian President Serzh Sargsyan will meet his Russian counterpart Dmitry Medvedev in Moscow on November 17.

On November 16, Serzh Sargsyan will leave for a two day working visit to Moscow to attend an event dedicated to the 10th anniversary of Union of Armenians of Russia.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский