Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The National Assembly (NA) factions of the ruling Republican Party of Armenia (RPA), and opposition Tsarukyan Bloc on Friday divided up amongst each other the candidacies for the chairpersons of the nine NA standing committees.  

Accordingly, the RPA nominated six, whereas Tsarukyan Bloc put forward three respective candidates.


This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Partner news