Show news feed

The UAE, Kosovo and Serbia have been granted associate member status at the International Organization of La Francophonie, the organization said on Twitter.

“Welcome to UAE, Kosovo and Serbia as Francophonie associate members,” the OIF said on Twitter.

Gambia, Ireland, Louisiana (USA) and Malta were granted observer status.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский