Show news feed

STEPANAKERT. – President of the Nagorno-Karabakh Bako Sahakyan signed a decree according to which servicemen of the NKR Defense Army's N division Vardan Sargsyan, Arayik Matinyan, Vigen Petrosyan were posthumously awarded “For Service in Battle” medal for bravery shown during the defense of the Nagorno Karabagh Republic state border.

Three Armenian servicemen were killed as a result of the firing by the Azerbaijani armed forces on Friday. 

This text available in   Հայերեն, Русский and Türkçe
Read more:
Partner news