Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The President of Armenia, Serzh Sargsyan, on Friday signed some international-based laws.

These laws that were authorized are the laws on ratification of the protocol between the governments of Armenia and Estonia, and with respect to implementation of the Armenia-European Union agreement on the readmission of persons living abroad without a residence permit; and on ratification of the agreement regarding the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) Customs Code.

The EAEU comprises Armenia, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Kyrgyzstan.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news