Show news feed

YEREVAN. – A 3 magnitude earthquake was registered in Armenia on April 8, 15 kilometers to the east from the town of Sevan.

Overall five earthquakes with the magnitude of 3 and above were registered in the region from April 7 to 13, Armenian National Seismic Protection Service informed Armenian They were registered near the Iranian-Iraqi border, in the territory of Georgia and Turkey.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news