Show news feed

On May 7 at 20:40 (16:40 Moscow time) in the border zone of Armenia and Azerbaijan, a seismological network of the Territorial Seismic Protection Service of RA Ministry of Internal Affairs registered an earthquake with magnitude 2.0 occurred 19 km to the north of the village, 10 km deep.

The intensity of the earthquake in the epicentral zone was 2-3 MSK.

The earthquake with magnitude 2-3 was felt in Chambarak town, villages of Tutujur, Aigut, Drakhtik of Gegharkunik region.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more: