Show news feed

Another five languages were added to email service, the official blog of Yandex reports.

The statement mentions that the interface has been translated to five new languages – Kazakh, Belarusian, Armenian, Georgian and Romanian.

“People from different countries are using our mail, and now many of them can use it in their native language,” the statement reads.

The email service is available in eleven languages. Besides the new five languages there is also English, Turkish, Ukrainian, Tatar, Azerbaijani and Russian. It is simple to switch between them: it is enough to click on the box in the lower right corner of the screen and select the desired language in the ongoing list.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Partner news