Show news feed

The electoral list of My Step bloc in the upcoming early election of parliament will be led by acting Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan, acting First Deputy Prime Minister Ararat Mirzoyan and MP Lena Nazaryan, the leader of the Yelk faction of parliament.

The list has been confirmed during a board session of the Civil Contract party.

Acting Deputy Prime Minister Tigran Avinyan is th fourth on the list, followed by acting minister of education and science Arayik Harutyunyan, MP Alen Simonyan, MP Sasun Michaelyan, acting minister of territorial administration and development Suren Papikyan and acting minister of culture Lilit Makunts.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more: