Show news feed

YEREVAN. – Armenian Revoval party has submitted their party’s documents to the Central Electoral Commission in order to run for parliament in the forthcoming election.

Chairman Arthur Baghdasaryan is heading the national electoral list of the opposition Armenian Revival.

Secretary of the National Assembly (NA) “Rule of Law” Faction, Mher Shahgeldyan, and head of the NA “Rule of Law” Faction, Heghine Bisharyan, are second and third, respectively, on this list.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский
Read more:
Partner news