Show news feed

YEREVAN. – The Armenian government summed up the discussion of the draft for the government's new structure, Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan wrote on Facebook.

“Armenia will have 12 ministries. A commissioner on Diaspora affairs at the Prime Minister's staff will be PM’s representative in the relations with the Diaspora and will coordinate government's work with the Diaspora on behalf of the prime minister,” Pashinyan said.

This text available in   Հայերեն and Русский